play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Adams Cars Sales Ltd

At Adams Cars Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Adams Cars Sales Ltd

Adams Cars Sales Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a Vauxhall touran

    By John W on 30 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. Muzzy was very helpful, I brought a car and they made the process as simple and easy as possible.

    Reply from Adams Cars Sales Ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you John, we really did go above and beyond for the 5 stars ! but it was worth it. THANK YOU !


  • 5

    VW Golf Gt 1.4 2006

    By Stuart w M on 23 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Visited the salestoom on the 16th June, bought a VW golf 1.4 gt . Salesman a really nice guy , very helpful . Very friendly . On Tuesday the car showed signs of had problems and had had to bring the car back to them on Friday as it had a mission- fire . They are currently fixing the car . Can not find fault with the after service care and friendliness of the staff . They allowed me to use another car until my car is fixed . Was given a 3 month warranty on the engine and gearbox

    Reply from Adams Cars Sales Ltd on 30/06/19

    Thank you for your honest review Stuart. We will have your car working like new, in no time !


  • 5

    Excellent service from adams cars

    By Tim G on 24 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very good cars Thanks to adams cars see you for my next car

    Reply from Adams Cars Sales Ltd on 01/07/19

    Thank you Tim, We always look after our returning customers!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By Kaku P on 29 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Buying my car was a very pleasant experience thanks to Adam. I would certainly buy again from Adam Cars, and have recommended them to my friends and family. Well done to the whole team and keep up the good work!


  • 5

    AMAZING!

    By Lewis C on 23 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Please Read! After buying my car and having the easiest purchase possible I drove away with my new car happy. After a week or so I had an issue with the car (NO Fault of Adams car sales just unfortunate). I took it back to them and they could not have been any more helpful! After them having to send it to go to multiple expert garages to look at. They fixed the issue even after my warranty was over which was very kind. They have been great to deal with, always professional with me, polite and I couldn't have asked for a better service and I will be recommending them. Just want to say thank you for all your hard work. Lewis


  • 5

    vw passat tdi

    By karl m on 11 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    got a vw passat tdi from adams they make sure it had 12 months mot on it and safe to drive they replaced the rear brakes as they didnt work and put new front tyres on it too gave me good trade in price on my old car as well very happy with them will buy from again when i need to, thanks guys


  • 5

    Good Service, faulty car

    By Conor L on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I picked up a Citroen C1 on Tuesday, and part exchanged my old Clio as part of this transaction. I was happy with the price of the vehicle and from the short time I got to look at the vehicle (as we had to be elsewhere), I was happy with the quality. Adams Car Sales also offered to put a full 12 months MOT on the car too. Upon picking up the C1 on the drive home, once the engine was hot, the car emitted a thick white, oily smoke and the engine also started to judder. I took the car immediately to a garage where they informed me the car was leaking diesel and was unsafe to drive. The car was recovered by the AA and repaired by an AA approved garage. The car is missing the owners manual, parcel shelf, slider to control re-circulated air/ exterior air. Other than that, it seems a good run-a-round from what I can tell. Thankfully, Adams Car Sales forked the bill of the recovery and the repairs, and so far the car seems to be running fine, and hopefully it continues to do so.

    Reply from Adams Cars Sales Ltd on 11/06/19

    Thank you for your review Conor, next time I am sure you will give us 5 stars :) As these are used cars sometimes small things are missing like carpets, or parcel shelf's, we normally have spares, if you ask staff they are more than happy to fix and replace things. Until next time !


‹ Prev Next ›